The Board of School Trustees

The 2016 Marion Community Schools Board of Trustees is comprised of:

Mr. Todd Nicholson, 1st Vice President / presiding officer
Mr. Aaron Vermilion, 2nd Vice President
Mr. Chuck Griffin, Secretary
Mr. Greg Kitts
Mrs. Katie Morgan
Mrs. Cathy Moritz 
Mr. Scott Murphy

Click on the links above to learn more about individual board members, or use the links to the left.