Search Staff

Search Results: 4
Search Filter: R (clear filter)
Marion Community Schools
Business Office
Robert Schultz
Assistant Superintendent for Business Affairs / CFO
rschultz@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546
Facilities / Maintenance
Ronda Levy
Assistant to the director
rlevy@marion.k12.in.us 765-674-6929
Transportation
Dave Richey
Shop Foreman
drichey@marion.k12.in.us 765-664-9091
Cathy Raih
Bus driver
craih@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546

Search Results: 3
Search Filter: R (clear filter)
Little Giants Preschool
Preschool - Allen Elementary
Allison Reed
Teacher
areed@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546 x. 147
Preschool - Frances Slocum Elementary
Rachel Riggs
Educational Assistant
rriggs@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546 x. 147
Rhonda Sexton
Educational Assistant
rsexton@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546 x. 147

Search Results: 4
Search Filter: R (clear filter)
Allen Elementary School
Secretaries
Lindsay Reel
lreel@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Rachel Slater
rslater@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
Little Giants Preschool
Allison Reed
Preschool Teacher
areed@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355
4th Grade Teachers
Elizabeth Rittenhouse
Tech Lead Teacher
erittenhouse@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-7355

Search Results: 7
Search Filter: R (clear filter)
Frances Slocum Elementary School
Administration
Rianne Aguilar
Assistant Principal
raguilar@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Little Giants Preschool
Rachel Riggs
Educational Assistant
rriggs@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Rhonda Sexton
Educational Assistant
rsexton@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Kindergarten Teachers
Lucinda Reeves
lreeves@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
1st Grade Teachers
Rhonda K Johnson
rkjohnson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
2nd Grade Teachers
Rachel Polsley
rpolsley@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Maria Rowe
mrowe@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589

Search Results: 3
Search Filter: R (clear filter)
Kendall Elementary School
1st Grade Teachers
Mandy Ridgeway
mridgeway@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Nurse
Melissa Roberts
Clinic Assistant
mroberts@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364
Support Staff
Lauren Rumple
Educational Assistant
lrumple@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-7364

Search Results: 0
Search Filter: R (clear filter)
Riverview Elementary School

Search Results: 6
Search Filter: R (clear filter)
Justice Thurgood Marshall Intermediate School
Secretaries
Robin Rose
Bookkeeper
rrose@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
5th Grade Teachers
Rebecca Fenwick
math / lead teacher
bfenwick@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Robyn Schamber
science/social studies / lead teacher
rschamber@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
6th Grade Teachers
Amy Rayment
language arts
arayment@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507
Art Teacher
Chelsea Roller
croller (765) 664-0507
Support Staff
Robert Yeager
Lead Custodian
ryeager@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0507

Search Results: 7
Search Filter: R (clear filter)
McCulloch Junior High School
Math Teachers
Rachel Clore
rclore@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Music Teachers
Ronald Ways
Band
rways@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Special Education Teachers
Kurtis Rumple
krumple@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Joyce Rosel
Educational Assistant
jrosel@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Support Staff
Rhonda Nevitt
Instructional Coach
rnevitt@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Rochelle Fouce
Educational Assistant
rfouce@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917
Rex Southerland
Custodian
rsoutherland@marion.k12.in.us (765) 674-6917

Search Results: 7
Search Filter: R (clear filter)
Marion High School
Department: Business
Ronald Vermilion
rovermilion@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Department: Special Services
Dennis Ruth
druth@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Guidance Department
Michael Reeves
mreeves@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Ryan Vermilion
Department Chair
rcvermilion@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Nurse
Leslie Roberts
lroberts@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Support Staff
Ronald Bramlett
Custodial Supervisor
rbramlett@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051
Greg Rice
Custodian
grice@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9051

Search Results: 2
Search Filter: R (clear filter)
Marion Regional Career Center
Administration
Michael Ripperger
Director
mripperger@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9091
Career & Technical Education Teachers
Michael Robertson
Business
mrobertson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9091